Contact Office
Bagdurbar,Sundhara-11, Kathmandu,Nepal
Phone No: +977-01-4218989,+977-01-4218927
Fax No: +977-01-4218997
Toll Free No: 1660-01-56788

Super Agent Of Xpress Money

Reliable Remit have started working as a Super agent for Xpress Money. Now the remittance send from xpress money can be paid easily by┬áReliable... » read more

Super Agent for Siddhartha Remit,Century Remit & Prithivi Remit

Reliable Remit have started working as a Super agent for Siddhartha Remit ,Century Remit and Prithivi Remit(NIBL) for Nepal.Now Both remittance... » read more

Silva Exchange and Ipay Network

We have coordinated and collaborated with our international partners Silva Exchange and IPay(Transcash Investment Pte Ltd) to conduct inward... » read more

Collaboration with UNIQUE CHANGE SDN.BHD.

We have coordinated and collaborated with our international partner-Unique Change SDN. BHD., a money transfer and exchange company to conduct... » read more


S/N Name of the Promoters Designation/Post
 1 Dr. Prakash Chandra Lohani Former Finance,Foreign Minister
 2 Mr. Surhid Raj Ghimire CEO/President, Continental trading, Promoter of Global IME Bank,Promoter of ICFC Finance Ltd
 3 Mr. Ram Babu Panta Former Deputy Governor ,Executive Chairman of ICFC Finance Ltd
 4 Mr. Kalu Gurung Chairman Road show Real Estate, Promoter of Citizen Bank, Promoter of Pokhara Finance, Promoter of Business Development Bank
 5 Mr. Susil Kumar Panta Former Attorney General
 6 Mr. Udaya Nepali Shrestha Former government secretary/Chairman of Janata Bank Limited
 7 Mr. Amit Koirala Country representative American Express Bank
 8 Mr. Nava Raj Pandey Ex NRB staff
 9 Mr. Radheshyam Agrawal Partner of Siddhi Binayak Enterprises
 10 Mr. Narayan Babu Lohani Consultant Engineer for various Banks and financial institutions.
 11 Mr. Dipak Babu Tiwari Vice president, Relliance Industries, Itahari, Sunsari
 12 Mr. Chiranjivi Dwa Director of Janta Bank Ltd, Former director of Annapurna finance, Auditor
 13 Mr. Prakash Joshi MD/Bhimsen Auto Works
 14 Mr. Santosh Babu Lohani MD/ Buddha Channel
 15 Mrs. Sushma Dubedi Housewife
 16 Mrs. Renu Bhandari Housewife
 17 Mr. Kapil Khanal (Sharma) Chief Central Operations/NABIL Bank
 18 Mr. K.P Shrma AGM/ Siddhartha Development Bank Ltd.
 19 Mr. Niraj Shrestha CEO/Nepal Consumer Development Bank Limited
 20 Mr. Dinesh Nidhi Tiwari Sr.Officer /Kumari Bank Limited
 21 Mr. Dipendra Kadaria AGM/Nepal Consumer Development Bank Limited
 22 Mr. Bhaskar Rimal General Manager/Manakamana Development Bank
 23 Mr. Tika Chapagain Chief Coordination Officer/Kumari Bank
 24 Mr. Gehanath Dhungana Chief Operation Officer/Kumari Bank