About REMIT

Contact Office
Bagdurbar,Sundhara-11, Kathmandu,Nepal
Phone No: +977-01-4218989,+977-01-4218927
Fax No: +977-01-4218997
Toll Free No: 1660-01-56788

Super Agent Of Xpress Money

Reliable Remit have started working as a Super agent for Xpress Money. Now the remittance send from xpress money can be paid easily by┬áReliable... » read more

Super Agent for Siddhartha Remit,Century Remit & Prithivi Remit

Reliable Remit have started working as a Super agent for Siddhartha Remit ,Century Remit and Prithivi Remit(NIBL) for Nepal.Now Both remittance... » read more

Silva Exchange and Ipay Network

We have coordinated and collaborated with our international partners Silva Exchange and IPay(Transcash Investment Pte Ltd) to conduct inward... » read more

Collaboration with UNIQUE CHANGE SDN.BHD.

We have coordinated and collaborated with our international partner-Unique Change SDN. BHD., a money transfer and exchange company to conduct... » read more

Contact Us

Branch Network

We at Reliable Finance Limited , our goal is to provide a wide range of banking services and products in the emerging socio-economic environment within and outside the country maintaining high standards of integrity and efficiency with excellence.

Reliable  is working extended hours to serve its customers in Nepal. Our branches within the Kathmandu valley as well as outside valley work all 365 days a year.

Head Office
P.O. Box:
6247, Baghdurbar,
Sundhara-11,
Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel:
+977-01-4218927
+977-01-4218989

Fax:

+977-01-4218997

Email:

reliable@ribsl.com.np
Narayangarh Branch
Chitwan,Narayangarh,
Nepal


Tel:

+977-056-533082

Fax:

+977-056-533083

Email:
narayangarh@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mr.Sudip Chhatkuli
Lamjung Branch
Lamjung,Besisahar,
Nepal


Tel:

+977-066-520507

Fax:

+977-066-520781

Email:
besisahar@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mr. Subash Kant Joshi
Gongabu Branch
Gongabu, Kathmandu,
Nepal

Tel:
+977-01- 4383062

Fax:
+977-01-4381106

Email:
gongabu@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Ms. Sadhana Joshi
Manthali Branch
Devkotachowk, Manthali,
Ramechhap, Nepal


Tel:
+977-048-540456

Fax:
+977-048-540499

Email:
manthali@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mr.Surendra Thapa
Bidur, Nuwakot Branch

Bidur, Nuwakot,
Nepal

Tel:
+977-010-561626

Fax:
+977-010-561627

Email:
trishuli@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mr.Devendra Rijal

Biratnagar Branch

Rangeli Road,
Biratnagar-12, Nepal

Tel:
+977-021-523058

Fax:
+977-021-524693

Email:
biratnagar@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mr.Roshan Nidhi Tiwari

Kalanki Branch

Kalanki,Ganeshmansingh Path,1606
Kathmandu-14,Nepal

Tel:
+977-01-4285893

Fax:
+977-01-4279190

Email:
kalanki@ribsl.com.np

Branch Manager:
Mrs. Srijana Joshi